Medewerkers Bestuurskantoor.

Mw. M. Runderkamp, Margareth             Dhr. E. Abbink, Erik 
Voorzitter van College van Bestuur   Algemeen directeur
m.runderkamp@cpow.nl   e.abbink@cpow.nl
ma-di-wo-do-vr   ma-di-wo-do-vr

 

Mw. L. Fligh, Louise                                 Dhr. E. Hubert, Ed  
Personeelsfunctionaris   Controller
l.fligh@cpow.nl   e.hubert@cpow.nl
    di-wo

 

Dhr. R. Rom, Reinier                               Mw. R. De Boer, Rina 
Huisvesting/Financiën   Secretariaat
r.rom@cpow.nl   r.deboer@cpow.nl
ma-di-wo   ma-wo-do

 

Mw. J. Pels, Joke                                     Mw. I. Izeboud, Irene            
Secretariaat                     Coach/ P&O
j.pels@cpow.nl                      i.izeboud@cpow.nl
ma-di-wo                     di-wo-do

 

Dhr. S. Stalman, Steffan                         Dhr. E. van der Saag, Erik
Systeembeheer   Staffunctionaris ICT
s.stalman@cpow.nl   e.vandersaag@cpow.nl
ma-di-wo-do   wo

 

Dhr. W. Kaandorp, Wil                              Dhr. J. Maartens, Julian
Huisvesting               Systeembeheer
w.kaandorp@cpow.nl               j.maartens@cpow.nl
di               ma-di-wo-do-vr

 

 

Mevr. S. Bassie, Selma                              Dhr. E. Kleipool, Eric 
Verzuim     Onderwijs en ICT
s.bassie@cpow.nl      e.kleipool@cpow.nl
ma-di               ma-di-wo-do